Kelloggsville Public Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Home

Board of Education

2019 Board Members
 

President            Tim Pomorski         tpomorski@kvilleps.org

Vice President    Jane Ward               jward@kvilleps.org

Secretary            Marie Groters         mgroters@kvilleps.org

Treasurer            Laura Tanis            ltanis@kvilleps.org

Trustee               Gary Marihugh       gmarihugh@kvilleps.org 

Trustee               Crystal Reidzans    creidzans@kvilleps.org           

Trustee               Debra Sellers         dsellers@kvilleps.org