Kelloggsville Public Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Home

Board of Education

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
 

January 27, 2020

February 10, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 09, 2020

March 23, 2020

2020 Board Members
 

 

President Jane Ward      jward@kvilleps.org
Vice President Marie Groters      mgroters@kvilleps.org
Secretary Gary Marihugh      gmarihugh@kvilleps.org 
Treasurer Crystal Reidzans     creidzans@kvilleps.org    
Trustee Tim Pomorski       tpomorski@kvilleps.org
Trustee Laura Tanis      ltanis@kvilleps.org
Trustee Debra Sellers      dsellers@kvilleps.org