Kelloggsville Public Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Home

Board of Education

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
BOE meetings are held at the Board of Education Center unless otherwise noted
 

June 8, 2020 5:30 pm

June 22, 2020 5:30 pm

2020 Board Members
 

 

President Jane Ward      jward@kvilleps.org
Vice President Marie Groters      mgroters@kvilleps.org
Secretary Gary Marihugh      gmarihugh@kvilleps.org 
Treasurer Crystal Reidzans     creidzans@kvilleps.org    
Trustee Tim Pomorski       tpomorski@kvilleps.org
Trustee Laura Tanis      ltanis@kvilleps.org
Trustee Debra Sellers      dsellers@kvilleps.org