Kelloggsville Public Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Home

Board of Education

2017 Board Members
 

President            Dave Skinner,     dskinner@kvilleps.org

Vice President    Tim Pomorski,     tpomorski@kvilleps.org

Secretary            Marie Groters,        mgroters@kvilleps.org

Treasurer           Laura Tanis,       ltanis@kvilleps.org

Trustee              Gary Marihugh     gmarihugh@kvilleps.org 

Trustee              Donn Scott,         dscott@kvilleps.org

Trustee              Jane Ward,          jward@kvilleps.org