Board of Education

Kelloggsville Public Schools 242 52nd Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548 616-538-7460

Kelloggsville Public Schools is a diverse educational community that fosters personal growth through individualized student attention, uniquely inclusive culture, and a highly committed and caring staff. Involvement is encouraged by breaking down barriers to participation, which results in soaring opportunities, encouraging student engagement, and cultivating pride in our schools and community. We have been a proud anchor in the community since 1856, and continue our tradition of providing an exceptional educational experience.

Fall Board of Education Meetings

BOE meetings are held at the Board of Education Center unless otherwise noted

September 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm

September 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm

October 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm

October 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm

November 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm

November 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm

December 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm

 

2020 Board of Education Members

 President  Jane Ward  jward@kvilleps.org
 Vice President  Marie Groters  mgroters@kvilleps.org
 Secretary  Gary Marihugh  gmarihugh@kvilleps.org
 Treasurer  Crystal Reidzans  creidzans@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Tim Pomorski    tpomorski@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Laura Tanis   ltanis@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Debra Sellers   dsellers@kvilleps.org

 

Bylaws & Policies

http://go.boarddocs.com/mi/kellog/Board.nsf/Public?open&id=policies

Board Resolutions

Board of Education COVID Resolution