Board of Education

Kelloggsville Public Schools 242 52nd Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548 616-538-7460
Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

BOE meetings are held at the Board of Education Center unless otherwise noted

August 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm

August 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm

September 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm

 

2020 Board of Education Members
 
 President  Jane Ward  jward@kvilleps.org
 Vice President  Marie Groters  mgroters@kvilleps.org
 Secretary  Gary Marihugh  gmarihugh@kvilleps.org
 Treasurer  Crystal Reidzans  creidzans@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Tim Pomorski    tpomorski@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Laura Tanis   ltanis@kvilleps.org
 Trustee  Debra Sellers   dsellers@kvilleps.org

 

Bylaws & Policies

http://go.boarddocs.com/mi/kellog/Board.nsf/Public?open&id=policies